Pritam 1.JPG

About the Office of the Leader of the Opposition

Welcome to the website of the office of the Leader of the Opposition! This is a one-stop site for members of the public to follow the work of the Leader of the Opposition, Pritam Singh, and the Workers' Party in Parliament.  Please feel free to explore the site and drop your feedback and comments under "Stay in Touch" at the bottom of the site homepage.

The email details of the WP MPs for the 14th Parliament are as follows:

Aljunied GRC

Faisal Manap:

Gerald Giam:

Leon Perera:

Pritam Singh:

Sylvia Lim:

Hougang SMC

Dennis Tan:

Sengkang GRC

He Ting Ru:

Jamus Lim:

Louis Chua Kheng Wee:

Raeesah Khan: